AWP’s Award Series, an annual competition for the publication of excellent new book-length works is open to all writers. See the details below for more information.
The AWP Award Series competition ends on February 29

Submit via Submittable

The AWP Award brought recognition to a manuscript that had received glowing letters of… rejection. It was subsequently longlisted for the National Book Award, and it won the Jewish Book Award and the Harold U. Ribalow Award for Fiction.”
—Carol Zoref, Barren Island
Winner of the 2015 AWP Award Series Prize for the Novel


Name (required)

Email (required)


Speak your mind